• Contactez-nous: +371 24789399
  • E-mail: design@archidea-design.com
  • Horaires d'ouverture: 10:00-18:00

Qui sommes-nous ?

  • Home
  • /
  • Qui sommes-nous ?

STUDIO ARCHIDEA DESIGN


La fondatrice du studio Tatiana Andreeva travaille dans le domaine du design d’intérieur depuis 2007. Depuis plus de 9 ans Tatiana a créé et mis en œuvre dans des projets de design d’intérieur dans différents pays européens. Dans tous ses projets Tatiana tente de refléter le caractère et le mode de vie de son propriétaire.

Designer a une large expérience internationale et l’éducation européenne. Tatiana a étudié la technologie et la conception de matériaux à l’université technique de Riga, quelques années plus tard elle a terminé avec succès le lycée commercial parisien. Après ses études, Tatiana fait un stage dans une agence créative parisienne travaillant sur des projets d’intérieur commerciaux. Pendant ce temps, Tatiana crée des intérieurs résidentiels d’appartements parisiens, ainsi que des travaux sur des projets commerciaux basés en Russie.

Depuis 2012, Tatiana commence sa pratique privée dans le sud de la France. Création d’intérieurs résidentiels dans toute l’Europe, Tatiana supervise personnellement la mise en œuvre de chaque projet, soutenu par ARCHIDEA DESIGN Team. Designer ont été créés et mis en œuvre des projets dans les pays suivants: Russie, Lettonie, France, Allemagne, Finlande.

Le processus de création de chaque projet intérieur est guidé par les facteurs suivants. Tout d’abord, Tatiana tient compte de la géographie (emplacement) d’un objet. Deuxièmement, Tatiana étudie l’architecture du bâtiment dans lequel se trouve l’installation. Troisièmement, la communication avec le client Tatiana identifie les principales caractéristiques de son caractère, mode de vie, l’humeur, les intérêts.

Ces trois facteurs contribuent à créer quelque chose de vraiment harmonieux pour chaque client. Que ce soit une famille merveilleuse avec deux filles et un jeune couple, la femme d’affaires ou un couple d’âge moyen, tout le monde se sentira à l’aise et spécial dans sa maison.

Mathisa Legrand

Renovation Supervisor |France|

Anton Petunin

Renovation Supervisor |Latvia|

Tatjana Morozova

Bathroom Designer

Viktoria Jefremova

Interior Designer

Customer Says

• Phone: +371 24789399
  • Email us: design@archidea-design.com
  • Working Hours: 10:00-18:00

About

TATIANA ANDREEVA


The founder of studio Tatiana Andreeva works in interior design field since 2007. For more than 9 years old Tatiana has created and implemented in interior design projects in different European countries. In all her projects Tatiana tries to reflect the character and lifestyle of its owner.

Designer has a broad international experience and European education. Tatiana studied Material Technology and Design at Riga Technical University, few years later she successfully finishes Parisian Commercial High School. After her studies Tatiana makes internship in Parisian creative agency working on commercial interior projects. During that time Tatiana creates residential interiors of Parisian apartments, as well as works on commercial projects based in Russia.

Since 2012, Tatiana begins her private practice in south of France. Creating residential interiors all over Europe, Tatiana personally supervises implementation of each project, supported by ARCHIDEA DESIGN Team. Designer have been created and implemented projects in following countries: Russia, Latvia, France, Germany, Finland.

Creation process of each interior project is guided by the following factors. First of all, Tatiana takes into account the geography (location) of an object. Secondly, Tatiana is considering the architecture of the building in which the facility is located. Thirdly, communicating with the client Tatiana identifies the main features of his character, way of life, mood, interests.

These three factors helps to create something truly harmonious for each customer. Whether it’s a wonderful family with two daughters and a young couple, the business woman or middle-aged couple, everyone will feel comfortable and special in his home.

Mathias Legrand

Renovation Supervisor |France|

Anton Petunin

Renovation Supervisor |Latvia|

Tatjana Morozova

Bathroom designer

Viktorija Jefremova

Interior Designer

Customer Says